186 Glenroy Road, Glenroy VIC

call us on: 03 9306 9777


Become a Member today

And start enjoying the benefits, including earning and redeeming RSL Rewards.

Learn more...

Our Committee

President: Ken White

Snr.Vice President: Tom Clayton

Vice President: John Rushby

Secretary: Renae Nicholson

Treasurer: Gerry O'Donovan



Wayne Manuell

Richard Greer

Dave Kirtin

Rosemary Kerr

Wendy Rushby