186 Glenroy Road, Glenroy VIC

call us on: 03 9306 9777

GlenroyRSL-10.jpg

$10 Seniors Special

Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Every Week until April 26, 2022

Steak Night $17

Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Every Week until April 27, 2022

$16 Parma & Pot

Thursday, May 06, 2021
Every Week until April 28, 2022

Morning Melodies

Thursday, May 06, 2021
Every Month until April 07, 2022

Kids Eat Free

Friday, May 07, 2021
Every Week until April 17, 2022

Kids Eat Free

Saturday, May 08, 2021
Every Week until April 17, 2022

Kids Eat Free

Sunday, May 09, 2021
Every Week until April 17, 2022

Half Price Members Meals

Monday, May 10, 2021
Every Week until May 02, 2022

$10 Seniors Special

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Every Week until April 26, 2022

Free Bingo

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat
GLENROY TUESDAY TV SLIDE POTRAIT

Steak Night $17

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Every Week until April 27, 2022

$16 Parma & Pot

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Every Week until April 28, 2022

Kids Eat Free

Friday, May 14, 2021
Every Week until April 17, 2022

Kids Eat Free

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Every Week until April 17, 2022

Kids Eat Free

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Every Week until April 17, 2022

Half Price Members Meals

Monday, May 17, 2021
Every Week until May 02, 2022

$10 Seniors Special

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Every Week until April 26, 2022

Free Bingo

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat
GLENROY TUESDAY TV SLIDE POTRAIT

Steak Night $17

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Every Week until April 27, 2022

$16 Parma & Pot

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Every Week until April 28, 2022
Page 1 of 20